Favorite Movies of All Time

Image

The other day a few friends and I were discussing our favorite movies of all time. I am a movie fanatic, so it is really hard for me to narrow it down to just a few! But I thought about it, came up with a pretty good list, and figured I would write a post about it! These are not necessarily in the order that I like them, but without further adieu, here are my top picks!

  • Jerry Maguire
  • Rudy
  • Sleepless in Seattle
  • The Parent Trap (Lindsay Lohan version)
  • Step Brothers
  • My Girl
  • Remember the Titans
  • Forrest Gump
  • Free Willy
  • The Sandlot
  • The Green Mile

So some of those probably seem pretty absurd (ahem, I’m talking to you Free Willy), but I love them so I don’t care.  What are your favorite movies? Please share in the comments below, I’d love to know if we have any in common!

xoxo,

Lauren

2 thoughts on “Favorite Movies of All Time

  1. Thanks for sharing your favourite movies!
    I remember that I totally loved ‘The Parent Trap’ when I was younger. I would literally watch it on a loop and my parents would actually beg me to stop 🙂

Leave a Reply

