Oh The Places You’ll Go

travel

So today I have a pretty random post for you all. While brainstorming what I wanted to write about, I thought it could be cool to do something travel related. I thought I could write about places I’ve been, but instead I decided to do something about the places I want to travel to instead! While I have traveled outside of the country (I’ve been to Canada, Mexico, and a few places in the Caribbean), I’ve never been to a different continent and I desperately want to. I actually have a long list of places I want to visit, and figured I would share some with you!

Italy

Image

Image

 Spain

Image

Image

Greece

Image

Image

England

Image

Image

France

Image

Image

Fiji

Image

Image

South Africa

Image

Image

Don’t they look amazing?! I want to to to all of them so badly! If you’ve been to any of them let me know, or share where you want to travel to! Xoxo,

Lauren

2 thoughts on “Oh The Places You’ll Go

  1. I want to go everywhere on your list too! 🙂

    I have recently returned from a six week (3200 mile) UK road trip, where we did England, Scotland and Wales. It was beautiful and amazing. 2013 marked my first time in Europe, which was this six week trip and a two week trip to England last March. My husband is from England, so there should be many trips in our future. Hopefully it will include branching out all over Europe. We are likely going to Sweden this coming spring or summer.

    I hope that you will be able to start checking off your list soon!

Leave a Reply

