Crash

Image

Hi guys! Sorry I’ve been AWOL, but I swear I have a good (or bad, depending on how you look at it) excuse. My computer crashed, and right in time for my finals too. Remember that post about how I have crazy bad luck? Yeah, well that struck again. Last Sunday, the day before I had a final and two final projects due, my computer crashed while I was studying. Le sigh. Luckily I have a super techy friend who was able to recover some of the files I needed! He seriously saved my life. Luckily again, the part in my computer that malfunctioned was a relatively easy fix, and I was able to get it fixed pretty promptly upon getting home for break.

So I suppose that long rant was just to tell you why I haven’t posted in a while, and to let you know that I should be back to somewhat frequent posting from here on! I hope you guys have had a fabulous past week or so, and that this week is going well for you too!!!

xoxo,
Lauren

Leave a Reply

